Weddings and Events

 

Caterers

Victoria Blashford-Snell www.blashford-snell.co.uk

Andrew Meeks www.meekscatering.co.uk

Simply Gourment www.simplygourmetcatering.co.uk

Taste (Southwest) Ltd www.tastesomerset.co.uk

The Dorset Chef www.thedorsetchef.co.uk

 

Wedding Photography

Big Bouquet www.bigbouquet.co.uk

D & P Simpson www.simpsonphotography.co.uk

Phillip Allen www.misterphill.com

Studio H Photography www.studiohphotography.co.uk

 

Floristry

Sprout & Flower www.sproutandflower.co.uk

Fleur Provocateur www.fleurprovocateur.co.uk

 

Marquee & Furniture Hire

Eventus Hire Ltd www.eventushire.com

Abbas Marquees www.abbasmarquees.co.uk

Oakleaf Marquees www.oakleafmarquees.co.uk

 

 

Pubs & Restaurants

White Lion Inn, Bourton www.whitelionbourton.co.uk

The Roth Bar & Grill www.rothbarandgrill.co.uk

The Ship Inn www.shipinn-dorset.com

The Spread Eagle Inn www.spreadeagleinn.com

At The Chapel, Bruton www.atthechapel.co.uk

 

Photography (on this site)

Peter Booton www.peterbootonphotography.co.uk

James Mann www.mannphoto.co.uk

Katie Spicer www.katiespicer.co.uk

Lanx Photography www.lanxphotography.com

 

Entertainments

Up In Smoke www.upinsmoketheatre.com

Events Organised www.eventsorganised.co.uk

 

Spa Treatments

Sarah@Mimosa www.sarahatmimosa.com

Amazing Face www.amazing-face.co.uk

Chavela Mora www.chavelamorahairstyling.co.uk

Find Chaffeymoor Grange on...

Self Catering Cottages www.countrycottagesonline.com

Late availability holiday cottages www.lastminute-cottages.co.uk

Landed Houses www.landedhouses.co.uk

Cottages for Hen Weekends www.henpartyvenues.co.uk

Alistair Sawdays www.sawdays.co.uk/britain/england/dorset/chaffeymoor-grange

Owners Direct www.ownersdirect.co.uk

Luxury Cottages www.luxury-selfcatering-accommodation.co.uk/england/dorset

© Chaffeymoor Grange 2017. All Rights Reserved